Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

Actress 🇧🇷
Followers

36,739,250

Uploads

2,819

Engagement

1.68%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
1.68%
Average Likes
609,535
Average Comments
6,103

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-10-08 Tue 36,739,250 +15,841 994 - 2,819 +1
2019-10-07 Mon 36,723,409 +6,443 994 -1 2,818 -
2019-10-06 Sun 36,716,966 +26,015 995 +1 2,818 -
2019-10-05 Sat 36,690,951 +4,400 994 - 2,818 +1
2019-10-04 Fri 36,686,551 +12,354 994 +3 2,817 +2
2019-10-03 Thu 36,674,197 +10,356 991 - 2,815 -
2019-10-02 Wed 36,663,841 +16,399 991 +1 2,815 -
2019-10-01 Tue 36,647,442 +88,679 990 +6 2,815 +4
2019-09-26 Thu 36,558,763 +20,559 984 +1 2,811 +6
2019-09-23 Mon 36,538,204 +2,509 983 +1 2,805 +2
2019-09-22 Sun 36,535,695 +9,809 982 +2 2,803 -
2019-09-20 Fri 36,525,886 +15,247 980 +3 2,803 -
2019-09-18 Wed 36,510,639 +6,921 977 +3 2,803 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 36,503,718 +23,500 974 +3 2,802 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 36,480,218 - 971 - 2,801 -
Total Summary +259,032 +18

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-10-16 36,739,250 2,819
30 days 2019-11-15 37,077,140 2,849
60 days 2019-12-15 37,415,030 2,879
3 months 2020-01-14 37,752,920 2,909
6 months 2020-04-13 38,766,590 2,999
9 months 2020-07-12 39,780,260 3,089
1 year 2020-10-15 40,850,245 3,184
1 year and half 2021-04-15 42,900,111 3,366
2 years 2021-10-15 44,961,240 3,549
Based on an average of +11,263 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Bruna Marquezine ♡ 1.68%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-10-05 Outro lookinho perdido no.. 774,298 +27% 5,253 -14%
2019-10-04 Um lookinho perdido no ro.. 467,238 -23% 4,324 -29%
2019-09-28 It’s all in the details.. 1,183,918 +94% 10,634 +74%
2019-09-26 @isabelmarant ✔️ 761,161 +25% 8,802 +44%
2019-09-26 @chloe trio 501,038 -18% 4,540 -26%
2019-09-25 A little drama never kill.. 448,449 -26% 5,624 -8%
2019-09-23 553,708 -9% 5,400 -12%
2019-09-17 Se você não acompanhou .. 107,685 -82% 3,821 -37%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-10-08 20:59:01 Last check date: 2019-10-16 08:00:01 Time Zone: America/Sao_Paulo

Check another account