Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Brazilian Actress marina@mrb-contact.com
Followers

34,476,370

Uploads

1,786

Engagement

1.14%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
1.14%
Average Likes
391,125
Average Comments
1,900

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-10-08 Tue 34,476,370 +5,614 1,534 - 1,786 -
2019-10-07 Mon 34,470,756 +16,209 1,534 -1 1,786 +1
2019-10-06 Sun 34,454,547 +7,564 1,535 - 1,785 -
2019-10-05 Sat 34,446,983 -757 1,535 -13 1,785 +3
2019-10-04 Fri 34,447,740 -883 1,548 -294 1,782 +1
2019-10-03 Thu 34,448,623 +5,919 1,842 +4 1,781 +2
2019-10-02 Wed 34,442,704 +4,314 1,838 - 1,779 -
2019-10-01 Tue 34,438,390 +67,816 1,838 +7 1,779 +2
2019-09-25 Wed 34,370,574 +9,162 1,831 +1 1,777 +1
2019-09-24 Tue 34,361,412 +830 1,830 +1 1,776 -
2019-09-23 Mon 34,360,582 +29,067 1,829 +3 1,776 -
2019-09-21 Sat 34,331,515 +39,530 1,826 - 1,776 +3
2019-09-18 Wed 34,291,985 +60,734 1,826 +6 1,773 +4
2019-09-14 Sat 34,231,251 +34,290 1,820 +5 1,769 -
2019-09-11 Wed 34,196,961 - 1,815 - 1,769 -
Total Summary +279,409 +17

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-10-16 34,476,370 1,786
30 days 2019-11-15 34,811,680 1,816
60 days 2019-12-15 35,146,990 1,846
3 months 2020-01-14 35,482,300 1,876
6 months 2020-04-13 36,488,230 1,966
9 months 2020-07-12 37,494,160 2,056
1 year 2020-10-15 38,555,975 2,151
1 year and half 2021-04-15 40,590,189 2,333
2 years 2021-10-15 42,635,580 2,516
Based on an average of +11,177 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Marina Ruy Barbosa 1.14%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-10-07 07.10.17 Hoje completam 2.. 1,036,770 +165% 4,888 +157%
2019-10-04 Cotton candy ☁️ 203,080 -48% 1,172 -38%
2019-09-25 190,257 -51% 822 -57%
2019-09-24 ♥️ 885,744 +126% 2,298 +21%
2019-09-16 Excited to be partnering .. 273,372 -30% 1,489 -22%
2019-09-10 VOGUE ♟ Direção criat.. 126,509 -68% 2,317 +22%
2019-09-10 VOGUE 2019 313,675 -20% 1,922 +1%
2019-09-09 @tommyhilfiger #tommyxzen.. 592,228 +51% 3,394 +79%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-10-08 15:26:01 Last check date: 2019-10-15 18:18:01 Time Zone: America/Sao_Paulo

Check another account