Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

Instagram oficial de Ronaldinho Gaúcho. Duas vezes eleito o melhor do mundo pela FIFA. @nooke.ag
Followers

48,850,806

Uploads

2,363

Engagement

0.86%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
0.86%
Average Likes
416,497
Average Comments
2,064

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-10-09 Wed 48,850,806 +16,304 332 - 2,363 -32
2019-10-08 Tue 48,834,502 +13,744 332 - 2,395 -21
2019-10-07 Mon 48,820,758 +27,610 332 - 2,416 -
2019-10-06 Sun 48,793,148 +43,630 332 -1 2,416 +1
2019-10-05 Sat 48,749,518 -87,304 333 - 2,415 -
2019-10-04 Fri 48,836,822 -28,660 333 - 2,415 +2
2019-10-03 Thu 48,865,482 +15,463 333 - 2,413 -
2019-10-02 Wed 48,850,019 +27,424 333 +1 2,413 +2
2019-10-01 Tue 48,822,595 +18,966 332 - 2,411 -
2019-09-30 Mon 48,803,629 +18,966 332 - 2,411 +1
2019-09-29 Sun 48,784,663 +18,966 332 - 2,410 -
2019-09-28 Sat 48,765,697 +18,966 332 - 2,410 +1
2019-09-27 Fri 48,746,731 +18,966 332 - 2,409 -
2019-09-26 Thu 48,727,765 +28,235 332 - 2,409 +2
2019-09-24 Tue 48,699,530 - 332 - 2,407 -
Total Summary +151,276 -44

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-10-16 48,850,806 2,363
30 days 2019-11-15 49,174,986 2,273
60 days 2019-12-15 49,499,166 2,183
3 months 2020-01-14 49,823,346 2,093
6 months 2020-04-13 50,795,886 1,823
9 months 2020-07-12 51,768,426 1,553
1 year 2020-10-15 52,794,996 1,268
1 year and half 2021-04-15 54,761,688 722
2 years 2021-10-15 56,739,186 173
Based on an average of +10,806 followers /day -3 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Ronaldo de Assis Moreira 0.86%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-09-26 Oi galera, depois de uma .. 166,237 -60% 723 -65%
2019-09-16 Tudo o que reluz - é Bit.. 124,095 -70% 623 -70%
2019-09-10 O Brasil é o país do fu.. 133,795 -68% 818 -60%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-10-09 05:25:01 Last check date: 2019-10-16 08:00:01 Time Zone: America/Sao_Paulo

Check another account